Contact

Office Address: Commonwealth House, 55-58 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5JH
RoleNameEmailNumberImage
Director Michael Lake, CBE michael.lake@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4301  
Chief Operating Officer Annette Prandzioch annette.prandzioch@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4302  
Director of Youth and Education Programmes Helen Jones, MBE helen.jones@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4303  
Head of Marketing  Hilary Greengrass hilary.greengrass@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4307  
Governance and Business Support Manager  James Ross james.ross@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4300  
Policy and Research Manager Lewis Brooks lewis.brooks@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4308  
Public Affairs Officer Nathan McKenzie nathan.mckenzie@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4304  
Public Affairs Officer Elizabeth van der Valk elizabeth.vandervalk@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4309  
Programmes Officer Anja Nielsen anja.nielsen@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4306  
Programmes Officer Rein de Loor rein.deloor@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4314  
General Enquiries   info@thercs.org +44 (0)20 3727 4300

 

Competitions Enquiries   competitions@thercs.org    
Events Enquiries   eventsteam@thercs.org    

 

 

Sign up for our newsletters

Close